Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Laursen, Britt Elmedal Associate Professor britt@biomed.au.dk +4526360992 Bygning A, AUH, Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 11
Baake, Jonas Student jb@biomed.au.dk 1116
Bach-Nielsen, Cecilie Siem PhD Student bach@biomed.au.dk
Bak, Rasmus O. Associate Professor bak@biomed.au.dk +4587153562 1115, 330
Barreto Domingos, Luana PhD Student lbdomingos@biomed.au.dk
Bastos Binotti Abreu De Araujo, I Postdoc isabela.binotti@biomed.au.dk
Becher, Naja Helene Clinical Associate Professor nbecher@biomed.au.dk +4528862087
Beiskjær, Nicoline Biomedical laboratory scientist beiskjaer@biomed.au.dk
Benckendorff, Josephine Natalia E S Pregraduate research student jneb@biomed.au.dk 1242, 232
Bendixen, Louise PhD Student lbx@biomed.au.dk
Bennetzen, Cassandra Laboratory Technician cassbz@biomed.au.dk
Berg, Peder Matzen Postdoc peder.berg@biomed.au.dk
Berthelsen, Martin Fogtmann PhD Fellow mfb@biomed.au.dk +4587168412 1242, 131
Biller, Gitte Fynbo Laboratory Technician biller@biomed.au.dk 1233
Billing, Anja Assistant Professor anja.billing@biomed.au.dk
Biojone, Caroline Postdoc caroline.biojone@biomed.au.dk
Birkebæk, Stine Bundgaard PhD Student stbu@biomed.au.dk
Birn, Henrik Clinical Professor hb@clin.au.dk +4561717870
Bjerg, Tobias Wang PhD Student tobias.bjerg@biomed.au.dk
Bjerge, Peter Technician bjergepeter@biomed.au.dk +4528992147 1116, 168
Bjerg Hansteen, Vibeke Student vbp@biomed.au.dk 1242
Bjerre, Kathrine Hyldig PhD Student khh@biomed.au.dk
Bjerre, Laura Bruus PhD Student lba@biomed.au.dk
Blaavand, Mathilde Søbye PhD Student msb@biomed.au.dk
Blay Cadanet, Julia Postdoc juliablay@biomed.au.dk
Boas, David A. Honorary Skou Professor
Bødtkjer, Donna Briggs Associate Professor db@biomed.au.dk +4524870238 1115, 424
Bødtkjer, Ebbe Professor eb@biomed.au.dk +4524870240 1115, 430
Boel, Esben Thorup Conservator boel@biomed.au.dk +4528992509 1231, 227
Boesen, Sophie Amalie Hedemann Assistant Lecturer
Bohn, Anja Bille Imaging Flow Cytometry - Flow cytometry specialist anja@biomed.au.dk +4593522080 1116, 166
Bomholt Larsen, Anne Sofie Museum Coordinator asbl@biomed.au.dk
Bor, Doruk Student Teacher dorukbor@clin.au.dk 2817
Borgbo, Tanni Kjær PhD Student tkbo@biomed.au.dk 1242
Börgeson, Emma Associate Professor emma.borgeson@biomed.au.dk +4593522984 1115, 422
Børglum, Anders Professor anders@biomed.au.dk +4587167768 1116, 444
Bousamaki, Jamal PhD Student jbo@biomed.au.dk
Bouzinova, Elena External VIP elbo@biomed.au.dk +4528267787
Boxy, Pia PhD Student piaboxy@biomed.au.dk
Brandt, Camilla Blunk PhD Student cbb@biomed.au.dk
Brandtoft, Aske Kjær Student aske.brandtoft@biomed.au.dk 1242, 413
Bredmose, Freja Kurup Student fkb@biomed.au.dk 1242, 534
Brent, Mikkel Bo Visiting Lecturer mbb@biomed.au.dk
Brikell, Isabell Project Staff Member isabell.brikell@biomed.au.dk
Brinch, Nanna Cathrine Communications Officer ncb@biomed.au.dk
Brix, Bjarke Technician bjarkebrix@biomed.au.dk +4522750005
Brkic, Zeljka Postdoc zeljka.b@biomed.au.dk +4552618802 1116, 158
Bro, Inger Marie Agerskov Department Secretary imb@biomed.au.dk +4520406003 1116, 150
Broch-Lips, Martin Postdoc mbl@biomed.au.dk 1163
Brock, Christina Part-time Lecturer cbrock@smi.auc.dk +4599326240